summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/_posts/2008-01-07-leave-a-collaborative-repo.markdown
blob: 10ae1984db520f677d3775377260522412fce883 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
---
layout: default
title: Leave a collaborative repo
description: Leave a repo you are collaborating on
categories: beginner
---

To leave a repository on which you are collaborating:

_Click "Account Settings"_ > _Click "Repositories"_

![](/images/remove_repo.png)

An "x" will show up in the corner of the repositories you can remove.

None of your commits will be lost. Only the repository owner can [delete repos](/deleting-a-repo/).