blob: 10ae1984db520f677d3775377260522412fce883 (
plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
|
---
layout: default
title: Leave a collaborative repo
description: Leave a repo you are collaborating on
categories: beginner
---
To leave a repository on which you are collaborating:
_Click "Account Settings"_ > _Click "Repositories"_

An "x" will show up in the corner of the repositories you can remove.
None of your commits will be lost. Only the repository owner can [delete repos](/deleting-a-repo/).
|