diff options
Diffstat (limited to '_posts')
| -rw-r--r-- | _posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown | 4 | ||||
| -rw-r--r-- | _posts/2011-04-04-leave-a-repo.markdown | 16 |
2 files changed, 19 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown b/_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown index 8cadcb0..2fece16 100644 --- a/_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown +++ b/_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown @@ -13,4 +13,6 @@ Go to the repository homepage → Admin: At the bottom of the page there is a button to delete the repo: -
\ No newline at end of file + + +Collaborators can not delete repos, but they can [leave them](/leave-a-repo). diff --git a/_posts/2011-04-04-leave-a-repo.markdown b/_posts/2011-04-04-leave-a-repo.markdown new file mode 100644 index 0000000..6a95bf9 --- /dev/null +++ b/_posts/2011-04-04-leave-a-repo.markdown @@ -0,0 +1,16 @@ +--- +layout: default +title: Leave a repo +description: Leave a repo you are collaborating on +categories: collaborating +--- + +To leave a repository you are collaborating on: + +_Click "Account Settings"_ > _Click "Repositories"_ + + + +An "x" will show up in the corner of the repositories you can remove. + +None of your commits will be lost. Only the repository owner can [delete repos](/deleting-a-repo/). |
