diff options
Diffstat (limited to '_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown')
| -rw-r--r-- | _posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown | 18 |
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 18 deletions
diff --git a/_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown b/_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown deleted file mode 100644 index 05da252..0000000 --- a/_posts/2009-06-25-deleting-a-repo.markdown +++ /dev/null @@ -1,18 +0,0 @@ ---- -layout: default -title: Deleting a repo -description: How to remove a repo from your GitHub account -categories: beginner ---- - -<p class="attention">Deleting a private repo will delete all forks of the repo. Deleting a public repo will not.</p> - -Go to the repository homepage → Admin: - - - -At the bottom of the page there is a button to delete the repo: - - - -Collaborators can not delete repos, but they can [leave them](/leave-a-repo). |
