diff options
Diffstat (limited to '_posts/2008-01-07-leave-a-collaborative-repo.markdown')
| -rw-r--r-- | _posts/2008-01-07-leave-a-collaborative-repo.markdown | 16 |
1 files changed, 16 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/_posts/2008-01-07-leave-a-collaborative-repo.markdown b/_posts/2008-01-07-leave-a-collaborative-repo.markdown new file mode 100644 index 0000000..10ae198 --- /dev/null +++ b/_posts/2008-01-07-leave-a-collaborative-repo.markdown @@ -0,0 +1,16 @@ +--- +layout: default +title: Leave a collaborative repo +description: Leave a repo you are collaborating on +categories: beginner +--- + +To leave a repository on which you are collaborating: + +_Click "Account Settings"_ > _Click "Repositories"_ + + + +An "x" will show up in the corner of the repositories you can remove. + +None of your commits will be lost. Only the repository owner can [delete repos](/deleting-a-repo/). |
